zodiac... libra

Dating Prospect gregrichDating Prospect cassy17Dating Prospect josephineDating Prospect dencardozaDating Prospect harleyandyDating Prospect alvinr890Dating Prospect trinaestDating Prospect honeyDating Prospect hellena55Dating Prospect benwintDating Prospect kendall1273Dating Prospect yajaidaDating Prospect henryDating Prospect ellaswissDating Prospect atakin05Dating Prospect kiminisDating Prospect carlitoDating Prospect charmingburstDating Prospect donaldDating Prospect sussymcb
Default Female Profile


35, female, single

Agios Germanos, Greece

My wish is to have my own family in the nearest future. So, I dream to meet the one who is first of all ready to build relations and family. I hope to

I am a well-educated, intelligent, many-sided, sophisticated, elegant and charming lady. I am purposeful and lead an active and healthy life style. I am very cheerful, sociable and easy-going as well. I am a great optimist and devoted friend. I love to give care. Beside, I have a romantic soul. I am fond of animals.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Faithful

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Greece

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Unemployed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kt126Dating Prospect vanessacanbyDating Prospect gwentag20Dating Prospect jenny11Dating Prospect danny1507Dating Prospect chrisgav40Dating Prospect djkunalDating Prospect awfullyprettyDating Prospect chalresDating Prospect sakuDating Prospect roseliaDating Prospect faspitchDating Prospect mathieu10Dating Prospect angelzenonDating Prospect jenny5Dating Prospect adventourouzDating Prospect nick201Dating Prospect abbasDating Prospect lonelycowboyDating Prospect johnnychange