religion... protestant

Dating Prospect divemaster7Dating Prospect gauciDating Prospect vddh6rDating Prospect benwintDating Prospect matildaconcordDating Prospect slim23Dating Prospect henryDating Prospect abbasDating Prospect josephineDating Prospect yajaidaDating Prospect astaceyDating Prospect aureliaDating Prospect gregrichDating Prospect sophisticatedaDating Prospect touchbyangle3Dating Prospect honeyDating Prospect cherymaeDating Prospect ininDating Prospect vanessacanbyDating Prospect jacky
Default Female Profile

lorrie

60, female, single

Petroupoli, Greece

Looking for Mr Right

I am very sociable and energetic person who enjoys life to the full. I suppose I am a little old-fashioned because I like to share different interests with a partner such as going to the cinema, walks along the beach and travelling to fascinating places. I love all kinds of things that make me smile.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Elegant

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Protestant

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Travel

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect atakin05Dating Prospect djkunalDating Prospect marie123Dating Prospect hareld2019Dating Prospect alvinr890Dating Prospect donaldDating Prospect kiminisDating Prospect johannaDating Prospect ellaswissDating Prospect searchamateDating Prospect lonelycowboyDating Prospect danny1507Dating Prospect peacemindDating Prospect bumble45Dating Prospect hellena55Dating Prospect angelzenonDating Prospect faspitchDating Prospect nick201Dating Prospect dencardozaDating Prospect jenny11