relationship... separated

Dating Prospect matildaconcordDating Prospect chalresDating Prospect tucker1000Dating Prospect gracioushearts0147Dating Prospect stevethebarbarianDating Prospect aureliaDating Prospect vk92Dating Prospect cutesmiles00Dating Prospect gregrichDating Prospect alexeyDating Prospect chrisgav40Dating Prospect kendall1273Dating Prospect charmingburstDating Prospect slim23Dating Prospect faspitchDating Prospect kt126Dating Prospect djkunalDating Prospect harleyandyDating Prospect johnnychangeDating Prospect sophisticateda
Go Dating Now chrisgav40

chrisgav40

46, male, separated

Moquah, United States

hope to meet someone caring and good for date and marriage no games please

I am a tall above average looking male who wants a mature and God fearing woman that is willing for wife, and i dont mind are location as i can travel miles or oceans for the right woman. I’m very respectful with an interest in music and movies. Preferably I’d like a woman who shares these reading. Look forward to hearing from you!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Real Estate

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect johannaDating Prospect jackyDating Prospect roseliaDating Prospect adventourouzDating Prospect dencardozaDating Prospect benwintDating Prospect kozayDating Prospect jacob112Dating Prospect felixpuma231Dating Prospect touchbyangle3Dating Prospect ash1186Dating Prospect kiminisDating Prospect colossophyDating Prospect elizabethDating Prospect jenny5Dating Prospect hareld2019Dating Prospect marie123Dating Prospect henryDating Prospect abbasDating Prospect greg