pets... have a cat

Dating Prospect ellaswissDating Prospect peacemindDating Prospect gwentag20Dating Prospect hirofumyDating Prospect matildaconcordDating Prospect romaDating Prospect johannaDating Prospect elenarobertson1280Dating Prospect divemaster7Dating Prospect felixpuma231Dating Prospect danny1507Dating Prospect sussymcbDating Prospect angelzenonDating Prospect atakin05Dating Prospect abbasDating Prospect charmingburstDating Prospect jenny11Dating Prospect markclintonDating Prospect awfullyprettyDating Prospect vanessacanby
Default Female Profile

lisassmth0

35, female, single

Leander, United States

Two head is better than one.

I am a confident person who's kind, smart, trustworthy, supportive, loving, outgoing, down to earth, and respectful.,Family and friends are important in my life. I'm also laid-back, kind, caring and respectful,I love to laugh and can be a little witty and sarcastic. I'm a book nerd but also love playing sports,My friends would say I'm loyal, funny, easy to get along with, sarcastic, quirky, responsible, and having my life together. I'd like to meet someone that is funny and that I can just laugh with,I enjoy skiing, camping,and hiking. My career takes up most my time,I'm ambitious, driven, kind, compassionate, loving and have a big heart,I am a high energy, spunky, and fun-loving and I love to have a good time but can also keep things low-key,I'm ambitious, driven, kind, compassionate, loving and have a big heart. I don't really have a type I'm seeking, I'm just looking for someone who's down to earth, somewhat laid back and enjoys life,I am blunt and honest. I have these random spurts of being hyper and all around silly. I'm looking for someone that has the same interests as me and has a love for sports and being active,I`m looking for a long term relationship with someone who's honest and caring.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Stable

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Customer Service

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect lellabeyaDating Prospect rosinda456Dating Prospect lukka3434Dating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect yajaidaDating Prospect kendall1273Dating Prospect eddancaballsDating Prospect cassy17Dating Prospect sakuDating Prospect colossophyDating Prospect tucker1000Dating Prospect kellyDating Prospect endonursebevDating Prospect cherymaeDating Prospect jacob112Dating Prospect pattyDating Prospect kozayDating Prospect gregDating Prospect alvinr890Dating Prospect viviane