personality... honest

Dating Prospect touchbyangle3Dating Prospect faspitchDating Prospect vanessacanbyDating Prospect alvinr890Dating Prospect gregrichDating Prospect sharondbf101Dating Prospect aureliaDating Prospect henryDating Prospect jacob112Dating Prospect charmingburstDating Prospect atakin05Dating Prospect vddh6rDating Prospect donaldDating Prospect hareld2019Dating Prospect rosinda456Dating Prospect sakuDating Prospect bumble45Dating Prospect sophisticatedaDating Prospect abbasDating Prospect carlito
Default Female Profile

sarcasticredhead

55, female, single

Bright Shade, United States

Please, no games or drama :)

I'm as easy going as women get. I'm not into drama, it's a waste of time. I love having fun, learning about new friends, finding new friends, and should things move from there, that's great, if we decide to be friends, I feel fortunate to have found another friend. To be honest, I hate talking about myself on these things...words tend to come across wrong. I would rather go out for drinks, maybe dinner...find a corner to sit and talk quietly. Maybe challenge each other in a game of pool...could be fun! You never know unless you give it a try. I work hard, and sometimes like to play hard. There are also times I would rather cuddle on the couch and just exist together. I love to cook, I love conversation, and I REALLY love honesty . Why don't you send me a message, if you find I'm interesting enough ;) I can promise you I'm not boring, high maintenance, nor am I mean and spiteful. I might bite you though...but only if you bite me first ;) I love life, and I enjoy having fun. If you are looking for someone who will "jump into bed" with you right away, please...by all means...pass me by. I am a female by birth, a woman by age, and a lady by choice. I have a great amount of respect for myself, and am not that kind of Lady.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Honest

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Medical

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect elenarobertson1280Dating Prospect dencardozaDating Prospect colossophyDating Prospect trinaestDating Prospect kelliedykes78Dating Prospect ellaswissDating Prospect kendall1273Dating Prospect ash1186Dating Prospect cherymaeDating Prospect gregDating Prospect cassy17Dating Prospect nick201Dating Prospect hirofumyDating Prospect tucker1000Dating Prospect divemaster7Dating Prospect kiminisDating Prospect honeyDating Prospect gracioushearts0147Dating Prospect hellena55Dating Prospect astacey