intentions... friendship

Dating Prospect jackyDating Prospect jenny11Dating Prospect trinaestDating Prospect colossophyDating Prospect vddh6rDating Prospect kozayDating Prospect peacemindDating Prospect sweetaliceDating Prospect johnnychangeDating Prospect nick201Dating Prospect angelzenonDating Prospect vk92Dating Prospect astaceyDating Prospect searchamateDating Prospect atakin05Dating Prospect djkunalDating Prospect mattyDating Prospect ellaswissDating Prospect abbasDating Prospect roselia
Default Female Profile

buttercup20

42, female, separated

Flaxton, United States

Action speaks louder than words

I always believe that true love has no boundaries. Being in love to someone needs mutual trust and understanding. I am a simple girl who always try to put things in order and very neat. Well mannered and very courteous. I give importance to any one who has a big contribution in making my life worthwhile and I know how to repay them in any ways. Being in love to somebody is a big challenge for me. But I know God will guide all the time.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Perfectionist

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Advertising

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

prettylinda

42, female, single

Smithton, Australia

seriousrelationship

I am simple and easy going, I'm romantic and mature, responsible and trust worthy. I love having people around me, i cherish as well as respect relationship a lot so I always do my best to ensure that its not one sided, I do really believe in long time relationship, I love and enjoy traveling. I enjoy playing with kids, so if you have kids, be sure I'll be their friend and not ready to take their father's place because I know how important that is in a kid's life. My other interests run from cuddling my partner, going to movies, music concert, dinner, walks in the park, beach and engaging in a open-minded conversations, exploring life, I love nature and working in the garden is also what i enjoy doing. I don't hide my feelings or keep secret, I'll rather not do what i can not tell my partner than keeping a secret. I’m a passionate, caring and very loving women who loves romance.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Elegant

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Dental

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect stevethebarbarianDating Prospect elenarobertson1280Dating Prospect donaldDating Prospect tucker1000Dating Prospect charmingburstDating Prospect mathieu10Dating Prospect chalresDating Prospect benwintDating Prospect sharondbf101Dating Prospect cherymaeDating Prospect markclintonDating Prospect gregrichDating Prospect sakuDating Prospect chrisgav40Dating Prospect ash1186Dating Prospect ininDating Prospect cutesmiles00Dating Prospect kt126Dating Prospect divemaster7Dating Prospect hellena55