intentions... casual dating

Dating Prospect elenarobertson1280Dating Prospect carlitoDating Prospect astaceyDating Prospect rosinda456Dating Prospect benwintDating Prospect chalresDating Prospect sussymcbDating Prospect stevethebarbarianDating Prospect elizabethDating Prospect dencardozaDating Prospect mattyDating Prospect gracioushearts0147Dating Prospect cassy17Dating Prospect honeyDating Prospect felixpuma231Dating Prospect sakuDating Prospect aureliaDating Prospect abbasDating Prospect chrisgav40Dating Prospect djkunal
Default Female Profile

arlindale08

30, female, single

Perth, Australia

im up for 24/7 fun

im really out going, spend my time with my cousins and grandma, my parents got divorse when i was 6 and they both have their own family now, i like to live independent, i love challenges in life coz it help me grow on what i am now, im a freelance model, i do fashion shows and photoshoots, not that familiar but thats what i get for a living reach me arlindale.smith on skkyyppee

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Balanced

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: High School

Occupation: Sales

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect slim23Dating Prospect awfullyprettyDating Prospect kt126Dating Prospect yajaidaDating Prospect sharondbf101Dating Prospect alexeyDating Prospect gregDating Prospect henryDating Prospect jacob112Dating Prospect searchamateDating Prospect alvinr890Dating Prospect touchbyangle3Dating Prospect hellena55Dating Prospect trinaestDating Prospect gregrichDating Prospect vk92Dating Prospect donaldDating Prospect bumble45Dating Prospect danny1507Dating Prospect ash1186