sports dating

Dating Prospect matildaconcordDating Prospect chalresDating Prospect kozayDating Prospect kelliedykes78Dating Prospect bumble45Dating Prospect johnnychangeDating Prospect touchbyangle3Dating Prospect gwentag20Dating Prospect stevethebarbarianDating Prospect abbasDating Prospect charmingburstDating Prospect elenarobertson1280Dating Prospect tucker1000Dating Prospect hareld2019Dating Prospect sweetaliceDating Prospect adventourouzDating Prospect jacob112Dating Prospect trinaestDating Prospect honeyDating Prospect gregrich
Default Female Profile

vicky77

37, female, single

Victoria Point, Australia

Wish you double of what you wish me..

I like creative work, that is sewing and knitting which I do generally for myself. I enjoy culturing unusual indoor plants and making my home cozy and comfortable. When there's a desire to remake something at home or replace the furniture I try to realize this desire as soon as possible, because renovation at home brings lots of positive emotions. Much free time I spend in the kitchen, I like to cook and bake something. I try to go to the countryside as often as possible.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Indigenous / Native

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

moonl

61, male, single

Bendigo, Australia

Searching for you.

you can say i am very calm and balanced person. I like justice and appreciate hardworking people. I am hardworking and very responsible person too by the way. Besides I am an honest person and I appreciate this trait of character in other people. My attitude to life is philosophical.I am the kind of guy that follows my heart and intuition, very grateful to be able to do whatever I want without hurting any other person on this globe..Please do us both a favor and see if we match up. There are 6 billion people on this planet, I am only one of them and there are plenty more men available. I believe that everything depends on us and we should think positive and do our best to succeed in life and be happy. I am searching for a woman who will be always by my side. she should be reliable with a good heart.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Energetic

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Dental

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect peacemindDating Prospect marie123Dating Prospect slim23Dating Prospect angelzenonDating Prospect vanessacanbyDating Prospect kt126Dating Prospect nick201Dating Prospect cassy17Dating Prospect sussymcbDating Prospect gregDating Prospect searchamateDating Prospect djkunalDating Prospect faspitchDating Prospect hellena55Dating Prospect cutesmiles00Dating Prospect josephineDating Prospect divemaster7Dating Prospect mattyDating Prospect aureliaDating Prospect vddh6r