launceston dating sites

Dating Prospect romaDating Prospect nick201Dating Prospect alexeyDating Prospect vk92Dating Prospect danny1507Dating Prospect searchamateDating Prospect johnnychangeDating Prospect alvinr890Dating Prospect ellaswissDating Prospect jenny11Dating Prospect stevethebarbarianDating Prospect elenarobertson1280Dating Prospect rosinda456Dating Prospect mathieu10Dating Prospect marie123Dating Prospect faspitchDating Prospect awfullyprettyDating Prospect bumble45Dating Prospect vanessacanbyDating Prospect chalres
Default Male Profile

parisjackson

30, male, single

Dangi, Nigeria

Am here to search for my soul lover . am ready to do anything to meet you wherever you are. Am for for Love.

Hey Everyone, Am a cool sweet diligent guy with symbol of Love, Caring, Loyal, Kind and full of Fun. Am a straight forward guy and i like to see the real and truthful People. I live here in Lagos,So feel free to contact me if u wanna talk to me.:)

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Honorable

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: Nigeria

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Management

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

cynthiamiles02

38, female, single

Melbourne, Australia

happy mood

I enjoy travel, reading, theatre, comedy clubs, music, movie nights, my crazy cat, and celebrating special occasions with those close to me. I give my all to my career, but I do not make the mistake of considering my career my entire life and I am a very loving and caring person, who takes great pleasure in life’s simple things. I love adventure and am always looking forward to exploring something new. I enjoy quiet and peaceful places as much as loud and crowded places, as long as nothing is taken to the extreme, you can count me in.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Cooperative

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Technical

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect harleyandyDating Prospect vddh6rDating Prospect hareld2019Dating Prospect gracioushearts0147Dating Prospect sakuDating Prospect ash1186Dating Prospect mattyDating Prospect chrisgav40Dating Prospect gregDating Prospect tucker1000Dating Prospect jackyDating Prospect sussymcbDating Prospect markclintonDating Prospect matildaconcordDating Prospect benwintDating Prospect charmingburstDating Prospect josephineDating Prospect angelzenonDating Prospect henryDating Prospect sharondbf101