gladstone dating site

Dating Prospect sharondbf101Dating Prospect hirofumyDating Prospect cutesmiles00Dating Prospect marie123Dating Prospect harleyandyDating Prospect vddh6rDating Prospect divemaster7Dating Prospect romaDating Prospect aureliaDating Prospect alvinr890Dating Prospect rosinda456Dating Prospect sophisticatedaDating Prospect cherymaeDating Prospect elizabethDating Prospect kt126Dating Prospect danny1507Dating Prospect felixpuma231Dating Prospect bumble45Dating Prospect stevethebarbarianDating Prospect hellena55
Default Male Profile

donald

65, male, single

Endicott, United States

Lookimg for long term relationship

I like genuine people,a bunch of laugh s,warm, caring,hones t, good listening, God Fearing,and a positive person,I've got a great sense of humor,I am more conservative politically than liberal.I work hard,and know how to have fun. I am real easy person to talk to and a good listener. I love to play golf and I enjoy chilling` with my friend/family ,Ilike going to the movies,or watching movies in my room ,Ilike swimming , fishing,listening to music and dance to any kind of music,traveling,going bowling and also a good cook.I am a family oriented person.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Imaginative

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Sports

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

cynthiamiles02

38, female, single

Melbourne, Australia

happy mood

I enjoy travel, reading, theatre, comedy clubs, music, movie nights, my crazy cat, and celebrating special occasions with those close to me. I give my all to my career, but I do not make the mistake of considering my career my entire life and I am a very loving and caring person, who takes great pleasure in life’s simple things. I love adventure and am always looking forward to exploring something new. I enjoy quiet and peaceful places as much as loud and crowded places, as long as nothing is taken to the extreme, you can count me in.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Cooperative

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Technical

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect alexeyDating Prospect kozayDating Prospect jackyDating Prospect gregDating Prospect sussymcbDating Prospect elenarobertson1280Dating Prospect mathieu10Dating Prospect honeyDating Prospect jenny5Dating Prospect chalresDating Prospect djkunalDating Prospect abbasDating Prospect roseliaDating Prospect searchamateDating Prospect yajaidaDating Prospect kiminisDating Prospect henryDating Prospect kendall1273Dating Prospect ash1186Dating Prospect saku