aussie dates

Dating Prospect astaceyDating Prospect bumble45Dating Prospect alvinr890Dating Prospect faspitchDating Prospect danny1507Dating Prospect rosinda456Dating Prospect matildaconcordDating Prospect gauciDating Prospect henryDating Prospect cutesmiles00Dating Prospect hellena55Dating Prospect touchbyangle3Dating Prospect aureliaDating Prospect sakuDating Prospect peacemindDating Prospect sophisticatedaDating Prospect ininDating Prospect dencardozaDating Prospect johnnychangeDating Prospect jacob112
Default Female Profile

ruth

35, female, single

Agios Germanos, Greece

My wish is to have my own family in the nearest future. So, I dream to meet the one who is first of all ready to build relations and family. I hope to

I am a well-educated, intelligent, many-sided, sophisticated, elegant and charming lady. I am purposeful and lead an active and healthy life style. I am very cheerful, sociable and easy-going as well. I am a great optimist and devoted friend. I love to give care. Beside, I have a romantic soul. I am fond of animals.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Faithful

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Greece

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Unemployed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect atakin05Dating Prospect jenny5Dating Prospect kendall1273Dating Prospect ash1186Dating Prospect searchamateDating Prospect gregDating Prospect roseliaDating Prospect chalresDating Prospect benwintDating Prospect vk92Dating Prospect nick201Dating Prospect mattyDating Prospect elenarobertson1280Dating Prospect cherymaeDating Prospect slim23Dating Prospect elizabethDating Prospect abbasDating Prospect harleyandyDating Prospect jenny11Dating Prospect kozay