Dating interest... boating

Dating Prospect peacemindDating Prospect felixpuma231Dating Prospect roseliaDating Prospect bumble45Dating Prospect gwentag20Dating Prospect abbasDating Prospect gauciDating Prospect hellena55Dating Prospect kt126Dating Prospect elenarobertson1280Dating Prospect vanessacanbyDating Prospect donaldDating Prospect alvinr890Dating Prospect danny1507Dating Prospect tucker1000Dating Prospect alexeyDating Prospect angelzenonDating Prospect charmingburstDating Prospect mathieu10Dating Prospect roma
Default Male Profile

johnfrench

54, male, divorced

Brisbane City, Australia

Single searching for a Companion

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Attractive

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: France

Languages: French

Religion: Catholic

Education: PhD or Doctorate

Occupation: Artistic

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Interests: adventerousartbeachboatingdog

Dealmakers: a life partnerattractivenesscaringfunopen minded

Meetups: a restaurantany place that inspires with beauty and delightson the seatravelin a cruise

Dealbreakers: a jealous person a liar , bad relationdirtyscammer

Dating Prospect touchbyangle3Dating Prospect lonelycowboyDating Prospect astaceyDating Prospect ininDating Prospect kendall1273Dating Prospect atakin05Dating Prospect josephineDating Prospect elizabethDating Prospect vddh6rDating Prospect searchamateDating Prospect henryDating Prospect kiminisDating Prospect ash1186Dating Prospect cherymaeDating Prospect gregrichDating Prospect chalresDating Prospect nick201Dating Prospect harleyandyDating Prospect sharondbf101Dating Prospect sophisticateda