Dating interest... art

Dating Prospect carlitoDating Prospect roseliaDating Prospect romaDating Prospect slim23Dating Prospect cassy17Dating Prospect angelzenonDating Prospect adventourouzDating Prospect ellaswissDating Prospect honeyDating Prospect felixpuma231Dating Prospect nick201Dating Prospect ash1186Dating Prospect tucker1000Dating Prospect astaceyDating Prospect gauciDating Prospect gregDating Prospect jenny11Dating Prospect elizabethDating Prospect jacob112Dating Prospect divemaster7
Default Male Profile

johnfrench

54, male, divorced

Brisbane City, Australia

Single searching for a Companion

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Attractive

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: France

Languages: French

Religion: Catholic

Education: PhD or Doctorate

Occupation: Artistic

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Interests: adventerousartbeachboatingdog

Dealmakers: a life partnerattractivenesscaringfunopen minded

Meetups: a restaurantany place that inspires with beauty and delightson the seatravelin a cruise

Dealbreakers: a jealous person a liar , bad relationdirtyscammer

Dating Prospect alexeyDating Prospect benwintDating Prospect hareld2019Dating Prospect ininDating Prospect markclintonDating Prospect kelliedykes78Dating Prospect alvinr890Dating Prospect abbasDating Prospect aureliaDating Prospect jenny5Dating Prospect rosinda456Dating Prospect vddh6rDating Prospect sussymcbDating Prospect kiminisDating Prospect yajaidaDating Prospect johannaDating Prospect cutesmiles00Dating Prospect colossophyDating Prospect touchbyangle3Dating Prospect dencardoza