addictions... quit

Dating Prospect henryDating Prospect vanessacanbyDating Prospect sweetaliceDating Prospect mattyDating Prospect elenarobertson1280Dating Prospect dencardozaDating Prospect hirofumyDating Prospect bumble45Dating Prospect johannaDating Prospect sussymcbDating Prospect markclintonDating Prospect awfullyprettyDating Prospect djkunalDating Prospect vk92Dating Prospect divemaster7Dating Prospect sakuDating Prospect kt126Dating Prospect johnnychangeDating Prospect matildaconcordDating Prospect roselia
Go Dating Now gelay

gelay

39, female, single

A, Calabarzon (Region IV-A), Quezon, Philippines

Verified: true

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Confident

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: Tagalog

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have other Pets

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Quit

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Interests: naturepetscamping, hiking, beach, sight seengromancebabys

Dealmakers: affectionateconversationsactiveeasy goingsense of humour

Meetups: any place that give good memory, feelings and emotionsa restaurantasiahiking places , holiday destinations , a walk in the park

Dealbreakers: a heavy drinker smokerscammerdisrespectfuldrug users

Default Male Profile

sid786

46, male, divorced

Wilmington, Delaware, New Castle, United States

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Genuine

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Afghanistan

Languages: Urdu

Religion: Muslim

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Finance

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: Once Yearly

Drinking: Quit

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Interests: bookscampingcarvacationadventures

Dealmakers: a life partneraffectionateattractivenesseasy goingemotional maturityintelligentsense of humour

Meetups: a cup of coffee firsta restaurantany place that is safe while fun dinner and a moviehave a cup of cofee

Dealbreakers: argumentativecheatingdishonesta heavy drinker imaturitycontrol freaks

Dating Prospect angelzenonDating Prospect cherymaeDating Prospect peacemindDating Prospect kozayDating Prospect colossophyDating Prospect elizabethDating Prospect marie123Dating Prospect harleyandyDating Prospect jackyDating Prospect chrisgav40Dating Prospect stevethebarbarianDating Prospect searchamateDating Prospect gregrichDating Prospect trinaestDating Prospect abbasDating Prospect nick201Dating Prospect hareld2019Dating Prospect faspitchDating Prospect ellaswissDating Prospect carlito